js moa 입력 2021. 1. 9. 23:21
글자크기 설정 파란원을 좌우로 움직이시면 글자크기가 변경 됩니다.

이 글자크기로 변경됩니다.

(예시) 가장 빠른 뉴스가 있고 다양한 정보, 쌍방향 소통이 숨쉬는 다음뉴스를 만나보세요. 다음뉴스는 국내외 주요이슈와 실시간 속보, 문화생활 및 다양한 분야의 뉴스를 입체적으로 전달하고 있습니다.

II metro line in Warsaw nominated for the EU award

epa08928279 A view of one of the stations of the second metro line in Warsaw Poland, 09 January 2021. The Warsaw metro stations: Plocka, Mlynow and Prince Janusz have been nominated for the European Union award named after Mies van der Rohe. The award has been awarded every two years since 1987. Nominations are submitted by experts from Europe, national architects 'associations affiliated to the Architects' Council of Europe and the award advisory committee. EPA/ALBERT ZAWADA Poland Out

저작권자(c)연합뉴스. 무단전재-재배포금지

이 기사에 대해 어떻게 생각하시나요?